• +86 -191 8224 0053
  • July 5-7, 2024 | Xi'an, China

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Quan Yu, Pengcheng Laboratory, Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, IEEE Fellow

Xinliang Zhang, President, Xidian University, OSA Fellow

Yanchuan Zhang, China Institute of Communications

Khaled Ben Letaief, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, IEEE Fellow

Steering Committee Members

(alphabetical order of last name)

Bo Ai, Beijing Jiaotong University, IEEE Fellow

Jianping An, Beijing Institute of Technology

Kwang-cheng Chen, Taiwan University, IEEE Fellow

Shanzhi Chen, China Information Communication Technologies Group Corporation

Jingdong Chen, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Nan Chi, Fudan University

Shuguang Cui, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, IEEE Fellow

Zhiyong Feng, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Zhu Han, University of Houston, IEEE Fellow

Shi Jin, Southeast University

Lingjiang Kong, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Kenli Li, Hunan University

Zan Li, Xidian University

Zhaohui Li, Sun Yat-Sen University

Keping Long, University of Science and Technology Beijing

Zhisheng Niu, Tsinghua University, IEEE Fellow

Lingyang Song, Peking University

Rahim Tafazolli, University of Surrey, Fellow of The Royal Academy of Engineering

Zhi Tian, George Mason University, IEEE Fellow

Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Qihui Wu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Kun Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Jingwei Yin, Harbin Engineering University

Qinyu Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen

Zhaoyang Zhang, Zhejiang University