• +86 -191 8224 0053
  • July 5-7, 2024 | Xi'an, China

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair

Quan Yu, Pengcheng Laboratory, Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, IEEE Fellow

General Chair

Xinliang Zhang, President, Xidian University, OSA Fellow

Executive Chairs

Zan Li, Xidian University

Tong Song, China Institute of Communications

Executive Co-Chairs

Yunsong Li, Xidian University

Min Sheng, Xidian University

Huaxi Gu, Xidian University

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Hsiao-Hwa Chen, Cheng Kung University, IEEE Fellow

Wei Zhang, The University of New South Wales, IEEE Fellow

Award Chairs

Chengwen Xing, Beijing Institute of Technology

Xiaoyan Zhu, Xidian University

Publications Chair

Long Yang, Xidian University

Publicity Chairs

Jia Shi, Xidian University

Xu Wang, Heriot-Watt University

Yinan Geng, China Institute of Communications

Financial Chair

Kai Liang, Xidian University

Local Arrangement Chair

Deshui Yu, Xidian University